I’d like to say it’s been a pleasure

It’s been a month now since my last post, guess i have been busy sitting behind that office desk with no time to smell the roses. But i must confess, i missed my favorite pastime.

By the way today is my birthday, just turned ** . ( Hears cheers from a distance )

Looking back one year ago, i had the worst birthday ever. Just ask my pals Dan and Alex. But guess what, now i can afford a BIG smile and i think I’ve added bit of weight.

Life hasn’t been the same again, i bet your asking yourself what the f* happened. Well that’s for another day. All i can say is i found happiness in little small town called Matiliku.

Am thankful for the gift of life, my family & friends who are always there for me, regardless of anything.

I love you all.

By Viktor Musili Posted in My Life

8 comments on “I’d like to say it’s been a pleasure

Leave a Reply

